Tony Wheatley - Chief Executive Officer

Merina Kunjhandavida - Office Manager | Executive Assistant

Kylie Chen - Pricing Actuary

Claire Keating - Regional Human Resources Leader

Paul Bleakley - National Facilities Manager

Sam Fox - Senior Facilities Underwriter

Cathy McNeil - National Senior Facilities Underwriter

Linda Gleave - Senior Facilities Underwriter

Jon Willmott - State Manager NSW & ACT

Paul Marques - Senior Financial Lines Underwriter

Claire Boylan - Underwriter - PI & D&O

Relanda Taing - Underwriter PI and D&O

Brad Bain - Underwriter

Michael Sharkey - Underwriter

Jesse Kaye - Underwriter

Barbara Stenning - National Head of Claims

Kerry McManus - Senior Claims Adjuster

Paul Galloway - Claims Adjuster

Andrew Clark - Claims Adjuster

Michael Hackett - Senior Claims Adjuster

Abhishek Chaudhary - Claims Administration Officer

Patrick Huo - CFO ANZ & APAC US GAAP Reporting

Shalimah Ajkay - Senior Accountant

Angela Chen - Accountant

Ali Asghar - Accountant

Gentoku Okubo - Financial Accountant - AU Direct Business

Jo Liu - Accountant

Zinnia Ma - Credit Control Team Leader

Senba Moodley - Senior Technical Claims Adjuster


John King - State Manager Victoria

Daniel Malic - Senior Liability Underwriter

Brenton Fielder - Underwriter

Vanessa MacDonald - Underwriter

Jamila Jamal - Assistant Underwriter


Matt McPhee - National Underwriting Manager

Paul Kelly - State Manager Queensland

Rachel Macionis - Senior Underwriter - PI and D&O

Melinda Farlow - Senior Underwriter - PI and D&O

David Rogers - National Manager Corporate Solutions


Jason Tomerini - State Manager Western Australia

Martin Patterson - Liability Underwriter

Valerie Keown - Liability Underwriter


Kirsty Owens - State Manager SA

Martin Lilburne - Liability Underwriter